Top
All Channels
120°

World Cup 2010: Brazil Striker Luis Fabiano Admits 'Accidental' Handball During Cote D'Ivoire Win

Brazil forward Luis Fabiano has admitted the use of a hand in the build-up to his clinical second goal during tonight's 3-1 victory over Cote D'Ivoire in Soccer City.

The story is too old to be commented.
skynidas2361d ago

Even the referee saw that handball.

moha102361d ago

"That" handball, it was handball twice....like Henry did for France against Irland to qualify for the world cup....

albaniasoccer2360d ago

handball didnt matter much cause brazil already had it won.

Hockey112360d ago

Wouldn't have affected the outcome of the game anyways.