All Channels

Groups For 2011 Copa America Announced In La Plata

The 10 CONMEBOL nations plus guests Mexico and Japan were drawn into the three Copa groups in a lavish ceremony, with hosts Argentina having every reason to be pleased with the outcome...

The story is too old to be commented.
linnini2176d ago SpamShow
pouiui2176d ago SpamShow
GJ232176d ago

Group C should be interesting