All Channels

UEFA Champions League: Ranking the Eight Quarterfinalist Managers

With eight sides remaining in the 2011 UEFA Champions League, it is clear that every side is strong and well prepared. Four of the eight sides have coaches that have already won the Champions League, with three of them having won it more than once. Jose Mourinho and Carlo Ancelotti (pictured) are among the trio to have won more than once. They are joined by Sir Alex Ferguson of Manchester United as a two-time winner and Barcelona's Josep Guardiola, a one-time winner of the event as a manager.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.
nieuwland142592d ago

Why is Redkanpp 7th this is Tottenam's first season in the Champions League!

hendrikmaster2592d ago

Sir Alex 4th! He hasn't lost a single game in the CL so far?!

zinedine2592d ago

This list is based on all competitions not just Champions League that's why Rangnick is 6th.