Goal.com:The Sweden international was dismissed after a late tackle on Blues midfielder Oscar in the first-half, much to the dismay of his PSG team-mates. But was the decision correct?
Yeah sure but I'm not too sure... It was unnecessary so I'm leaning towards the deserved side.
I totally agree, wasn't necessary so he shouldn't have risked it. however it was a 50/50 and they both wasn't vicious so maybe it was a little harsh.
No way, referee tried to ruin the match.
No way this is a red. Luiz elbowing Costa and then later Costa shoving Marquinhos should however have both been reds.
definately not a red, maybe hard for the referee to see it, that referee had am appalling game, after one tackle he turns his back on the action and misses Costa throw someone over, very dirty match but the referee should have done tons better, 30 match ban till he learns how to work under pressure.
Definitely not a sending off!!
11x2 is a community of awesome people posting and discussing the latest football news. It’s part of NewsBoiler, a network of social news sites covering today’s pop culture.