All Channels

UEFA Europa League Season 2010-2011 Group Stage Preview

UEFA Europa League is the second season under a new name for the competition previously known as the UEFA Cup.

The final will be held at Aviva Stadium in Dublin, Ireland on May 18, 2011.

Atletico Madrid are defending champions.

Forty-eight clubs are drawn in 12 groups: Atletico Madrid, who enter in this stage as the defending champions, the 37 winners from the play-off round, and the 10 losers from the 2010-11 UEFA Champions League play-off.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.