All Channels

U.S. Soccer Hall of Fame: Ranking Next Year's Best XI Candidates

Goal - On May 30, the U.S. Soccer Hall of Fame will induct the 2012 class. The class features former national team stars Claudio Reyna, Tony Meola and Desmond Armstrong as well as former women's national team coach Tony DiCicco.

As those four luminaries gain entrance to the Hall of Fame, let's take a look at the folks who should be receiving consideration next year.

Read Full Story >>
The story is too old to be commented.